Contact Our Team!

Do not have the time to call the lab for a simple request? Just one click away below!

Credit inquiry: melissa@centraloptical.com

Frame Department: meganm@centraloptical.com

Frame Tags: laura@centraloptical.com

Literature/POP: jennifer@centraloptical.com

Network Information: rachel@centraloptical.com

Rx Books: jennm@centraloptical.com

Setup for Auto Pay: phyllis@centraloptical.com

Shipping Labels: kris@centraloptical.com

Find a sales representative in your area:

Gary Burke
Territory: Pennsylvania
Cell: 412-671-8853
Email: garyb@centraloptical.com

Steve Daniel
Territory: Tennessee
Cell: 423-213-1414
Email: sdaniel37643@yahoo.com

Tony Horn
Territory: Northeast Ohio
Cell: 330-990-3403
Email: tony.horn@essilorusa.com

Mary Johnson
Territory: Georgia
Cell: 803-221-3465
Email:maj1206ster@gmail.com

Scott Kern
Territory: Central Ohio
Cell: 419-351-4086
Email: scott.kern11@gmail.com

Jeff Litwak 
Territory: Connecticut 
Cell: 203-913-3032 
Email: Jdoptic@gmail.com
Rene Molina 
Territory: Texas 
Cell: 512-423-1208 
Email: rmolinasa@yahoo.com 

Bruce Rylant 
Territory: South Carolina 
Cell: 803-429-1333 
Email: brylant@sc.rr.com 

Donna Schaub 
Territory: Connecticut 
Cell:603-661-5130 
Email: dschaub.central1@gmail.com 

Gwen Stevenson 
Territory: Florida 
Cell: 407-399-4889 
Email: gwenst@cfl.rr.com 

David Sylvester 
Territory: Southern Ohio 
Cell: 614-980-5572 
Email: david@centraloptical.com 

Barbara Tyson 
Territory: Pennsylvania & New Jersey 
Cell: 570-335-3081
Email: bjtoptics66@gmail.com